Shit Mama Rants Said – 01

Conversational snippet while cleaning up after a major meal:

RANTS:  “I hate cling wrap.”

MAMA RANTS:  “Me too!  Some Chinese guy invented that shit.”

I was left completely speechless.  You go, Mama Rants.  You just go.

28 Responses to “Shit Mama Rants Said – 01”

  1. NotAPunkRocker Says:

    I think I would have laughed out of shock.

  2. Here I thought Kling Wrap was some kind of music enjoyed by young urban Trekkies.

  3. I know it is cliche to say L.O.L…but I did. Good thing I wasn’t drinking my morning coffee while reading this. Once in a restaurant my daughter, 5 at the time said, “This glass is so crappy, it must be Chinese.” Her father has a thing about tools/parts made in China. Yikes!

  4. Absolutely hilarious

  5. Mama Rants is a Pissah. 🙂

  6. Not exactly PC, but I couldn’t help but laugh.

  7. Moms can say the funniest and most surprising things…good and otherwise.

  8. You go Mama Rants – we have to blame someone for this stupid shit!

  9. That woman is sharper than tin foil.
    *wink*

  10. whiteladyinthehood Says:

    Hahaha!

Join the Ranting!

