Rantionary: Reader-Provided Words Part 2

Hey! Wake up! It’s time for another installment of Reader-Provided Rantionary® Words!  Today, friends, neighbors and Cañadians (because mainly that’s who reads me according to my stats), I’m dropping my collected words that were donated by you.

The rules here are pretty simple – read my shit that I put up here for the Rantionary®, and if you feel inspired, leave one of your favorite bastardizations of the English language in the comments.  In return, I add your shit to my list, and you get a free link back to your site!

I’m slowly working my way through the alphabet, and so far this road trip has passed mile marker “G” but today’s post is brought to you by the letter “R” for “Reader:”

Degradeful: (adj)(Melanie) The condition of being full of degrading bullshit.

Fuckstick: (n)(Madame Weebles) A fucker of definite size, about as useful as a stick, and possessing slightly less than the intelligence of your average stick; A dick, in the Spiccoli tradition, but one who will actively fuck you just for fun.

Fujizzle: (v)(Revis Edgewater) The act of accidentally providing DNA-laced decoration via one’s primary reproductive organ during reproductive or simulated reproductive activity, delivered specifically to the cranial surface area defined by the recipient’s face.  Theoretically, fujizzling may be enacted by either gender.

Gerbil: (n)(ElGuapo) A small, developing human who owns excessive plastic yardbound play equipment, syn: rugmonkey, yard ape, crumbsnatcher; (v) a deviant sex act performed anally and popularized by Richard Gere.

Gooch: (n)(Jamie) The certain singular part of a female anatomy of particular interest to men; That from which all boys spring and as men spend the rest of their lives trying to get back into.

Grungenut: (n)(Melanie) Nasty, fifth-time-sweaty, dirty, bacteria-infested, cheese-coated testicles that normally accompany swamp ass.

Mourningfuck: (n)(Benzeknees) The act of sexual congress closely following the death of someone close to one of the participants; a reaffirmation of life.

Twatpopped: (v)(1jaded1) The act of having one’s Twitter cherry taken, which by definition one performs upon oneself.

Stay tuned!  We still have “H” through “XYZ” to complete!  For noobs and those with attention issues holy shit a squirrel!  Also, if you want to review the collection so far, go HERE.

Finally, of course, thanks to my dedicated, creative, and foul-mouthed and/or foul-minded readers who made this post real, and who keep making the blogging experience worth the effort.

38 Responses to “Rantionary: Reader-Provided Words Part 2”

  1. Le Clown Says:

    Rants,
    I love me some Weebles, but I have to admit that Jaded’ word made me smile. She wins the internet.
    Le Clown

  2. Taint stain. The stain left in wimmins’ draws (that’s underwear for all the Yankee readers) by the space between a female’s asshole and her vajayjay.

    You wanted sick and twisted – I give you Fucking Repulsive.

  3. Hahaha, twatpopped.

  4. Haha! I thought the Gooch was between the ass and balls? Is there a definition I am unaware of?

    Though you have passed A, I’d still like to submit asstastic. Antonym to fantastic.

  5. Will you still blog when Merriam Webster picks up your contract?

  6. Melanie Says:

    You took grungenut to a whole new level. Nice. I fucking bow.
    P.S. Thanks for the double dip.

  7. whiteladyinthehood Says:

    Round of applause to your readers/army members – these were hilarious!

  8. 1jaded1 Says:

    Thanks for including mine. Looking forward to laughing at the rest of your compilation…if you still want to use fucuntly, it is yours to use.

  9. I am totally loving the rantionary! One term came to mind while I was reading…dick-in-the-mud – (n)…(def) from a practical point of view the possibilities are endless…dick-in-the-mudness (adj)…a descriptive term used to modify these practically endless yet universally perceived possibilities.

  10. I’d forgotten I contributed mourningfuck! Thanks for reminding me. Can’t think of any new ones off the top of my head.

Join the Ranting!

