A Long Awkward Pause

Hey there, Rants Army.  You need to drop your… outward reproductive organs, and grab your… woven cloth foot-sheaths that shield your tender feet from shoe-wear, and come and visit one of my longest-following Rants Army members, Chris DeVoss.

Chris and some others have started a LeClown-esque blog of many collective bloggers to bring you a humorous take on… well, go see.  It’s just awesome.

Chris approached me the other day for this shout out, and I told him I’d be happy to, and that he’d bring me into the collective.  So possibly more Rant-ness to follow on other blogs!

Chris DeVoss’ site: Christopher DeVoss

A Long Awkward Pause … go here now and bask in the awesomesauce!

(PS – I’m ready to rant, Chris!)

18 Responses to “A Long Awkward Pause”

  1. For some reason I have been following Chris on FB & twitter forever, but not his blog. I guess I get enough of his food pics on FB?

  2. 1jaded1 Says:

    Can’t get enough of your rantness…going to check out his blog now.

  3. Le Clown Says:

    Rants,
    On my way…
    Le Clown

  4. Le-Clown-esque is now a word???

  5. ok I’m following, don’t fucking disappoint! =P

Join the Ranting!

