Random Thought #53

I just ate a juicy but cooked chunk of pork chop fat.  Every time I eat pork like that, I think to myself, “Fuck you, Osama  motherfuckingincestuousgoatfuckerbastard Bin Laden, we fucking win!”

Just getting my own little jihad on…

45 Responses to “Random Thought #53”

  1. And then you swallowed it

  2. And every time my doc tried to question my diet, I always tell him “So I cut out fatty pork products and live 10 years longer? Who wants to live 10 years like THAT?!?”
    He doesn’t question my diet anymore. And I’m still losing weight. I love making doctors shake their heads and sigh…

  3. 1jaded1 Says:

    Porkchop fat…yum.

  4. nom nom nom. I keep bacon grease in a jar in the fridge, to cook midwestern childhood faves with. My great grandmother always did the same, except hers was kept on top of the stove in a crock.
    Mmmmmmm pork

  5. Pork is delicious…so is victory

  6. whiteladyinthehood Says:

    I’m cooking pork tenderloin wrapped in bacon today!

  7. I savour, lead to I found exactly what I used to be having a look for. You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

    • DO NOT BRING SAVOR BACK HERE UNDER FUCKING PENALTY OF FUCKING PAINFUL, BALL-CUTTING, DICK-BURNING DEATH, MOTHERFUCKER!!! Dont bring Hotspur either. Have a nice day!

  8. Random thoughts! Savor finally threw a snit at me and disappeared up her own ass in a puff of purple smoke. No adulation? No Hotspur! No shit. And somebody should have shoved a porkchop bone up bin Laden’s….nose(?) before he got his swimming lesson. That was a nice day. 😀

  9. twindaddy Says:

    This says it all. Wait….FUCK YEAH!! Now it’s all been said.

  10. I hate having to cut the fat off my meat now. I remember how much I loved fat & marrow! I do keep a bacon fat can though for adding flavor to some special dishes!

  11. Mmmm, bacon. One of the essential food groups, like caffeine.

  12. Just chuckling – this is funny. May bacon always arrive on your plate

  13. Excellent! Did you chug some booze as well?

  14. Nothing better than pork fat to keep the juices flowing…

Join the Ranting!

