I’m A Twit

In case you don’t hang out on my front page, you might not have noticed that I have a Twitter feed now that highlights my random brain droppings (cit. George Carlin, MHRIP) that I come up with that don’t warrant an entire blog post to cover.

To be honest, what I mainly do with Twitter is post up a link or whatever the fucking interwebz does with these electrons in the meantime to further advertise myself.Β  However, there is some wicked funny shit going on in the twittersphere.

Apparently, I can do this from my smartass-phone, which sits and mocks me for my huge, thick, blunt fingers which misspell every other word.Β  Thank God it’s Android because otherwise I’d be the star of ‘Fuck You Auto-Correct.’Β  Or whatever that site is that makes me piss myself dry.

Anyway, now for the shameless plug:

https://twitter.com/Brain_Rants

Please follow/add me!

64 Responses to “I’m A Twit”

  1. The Elite of Just Alright Says:

    Tweet me more fool. Or I will pity you.

  2. Now that was hilarious.

  3. Heh. What to do…I’m keeping it clean…twit…

  4. I followed you before it was cool.

  5. Warning: mock the tiny smartphone buttons at your own risk…it will retaliate when you least expect it

  6. Twitter, so I am learning, is a place to promote yourself or a business, and is also a place for many clever, lonely and/or awkward people to express how funny they are and how hilarious life can be. I love it.

  7. I love Twittering…you can interpret that however you want to.

  8. RoseofKesha Says:

    lol your blog is funny. please take a look at mine and let me know what ya think. just starting out http://theroseofkesha.wordpress.com/2013/05/03/silly-ways-to-deal-with-the-winter-blues/

  9. I’ve been following you for a while, I just forget to go & visit Twitter!

Join the Ranting!

