Visual New Year – 2013

Happy New Year to the Rants Army.  Just so you know, if BrainRants was Risk, you’d be paying me taxes.

Presentation1

54 Responses to “Visual New Year – 2013”

  1. Well deserved globe of followers!

  2. hey rants its me itchemeyer. I haven’t been blogging for a while, but I have an idea and thought of you. I think u might b interested. Can you email me? Yeshivaforum at gmail

  3. You really need to tap into the market in iceland

  4. whiteladyinthehood Says:

    Wow!

    • Yeah… I’m deciding where to have my throne installed.

      • whiteladyinthehood Says:

        Well, I did read somewhere that you were already infamous in Canada….personally, I think you should keep this visual in mind when you do the cookbook – world-wide sales? $$ cha~ching

        • Yes… and which languages I’ll post all my edicts in. And yes, there are a few Canadianis who don’t like me very much here, dontcha know, hey?

          • whiteladyinthehood Says:

            ‘Shut the hell up and cook this shit’ – is translatable in all languages (let publishing handle that)…we just need to get you an iron skillet sponsorship…it could be the Chuck Norris of cookware – the Brainrants skillet – it cooks eggs and bacon right up and can double as a handy weapon…

          • With sharp, spiky thingies around the edge for better penetration of the skull…

  5. So which poor slob exiled to the Aleutians is following you? Be sure to give him respects, and if he’s based on Attu or Kiska, I need an exterior photo of his quarters with a sign! (Don’t ask – stuffed Huskies are involved.) 😀

  6. Oh Captain, my Captain! I’ve got my 8 year old twin granddaughter all annoyed at me for using your term “asshat”. The other one thinks I’m fine no matter how inappropriate my language. So thanks.

  7. Hey don’t count me as a Canadian that doesn’t like you. I like you a lot. Take care of yourself.

  8. Until you issue edicts to collect taxes, would voluntary contributions be acceptable?

  9. I’m Kamchatka, baby. No taxes!!! Or really, any services of any kind…

    Happy new year!

  10. I’m currently bowing down to the master, for he is a merciful god. LOL jk he hates everything.

  11. The is one of the best uses of the WordPress stuff I’ve ever seen!

    Off topic … and hidden for a reason: Because Erickson wrote a comment like “don’t show Rants”, it must be a good reason to show you – which also means he wants you to see it.

    http://afrankangle.wordpress.com/2013/01/15/on-satire-bits-vol-43/

Join the Ranting!

