Random Thought #46

I found myself in this moment last weekend:  “I am sitting in a Thai restaurant on a NATO installation in the middle of Afghanistan, surrounded by Germans, Brits, Australians and the Philippine wait staff… and I have the ass.”

No, this makes no sense.  Welcome to my world.

26 Responses to “Random Thought #46”

  1. as long as you have something!

  2. The ass is there for you to make fun of. Enjoy!

  3. Give the ass a hat and pass it along.

  4. WOW, I’ve been to that very same thai restaurant.. Its in the middle of some local shops on base near KAF. Kind of close to the italians if I’m not mistaken. I only remember the food being amazing. HAVE FUN!

  5. Now, are you describing your dinner order, or just bragging? 😉

  6. Why were you pissed off – or do you need a reason?

  7. whiteladyinthehood Says:

    This is a pretty random thought. I read it a couple of times and it does come across like you are saying you were the only person in the restaurant that had ass for dinner. My random thought was – I hope it wasn’t goat ass…if they serve ass in Thai restaurants, I hope you get some hot sauce and mustard with it! mmmm….
    I’m JUST JOKING! I hope nobody pisses you off today and you have an awesomesauce weekend! 🙂

  8. let’s just say its destiny… it’s because you’re you, of course you get “the ass..” 🙂

  9. You know, after you retire, you can say that out loud, regardless of who’s around.

Join the Ranting!

