Random Thought #45

Because of the unmitigated asshattery that I endure here in Camp Morningwood every day, I decided to “decorate” my office.Β  Check out this motherfucking feng shui:

33 Responses to “Random Thought #45”

  1. There are many like it. My stapler is my best friend. It is my life. I must master it as I must master my life.

  2. whiteladyinthehood Says:

    No matter how good of a feng shui energy you create in a small office, your body will still be craving the vast energy available only in nature… such as fire, water or wood, as well as the warmth of a genuine human interaction.
    I think you should give someone a hug today!

  3. Um, yeah. I’m going to need you to come in on Saturday

  4. Nailed it….(seems like a nail gun is in order seeing as it’s military?)
    Great stylish addition to the office. Makes a real statement.

  5. Thought you’d go with one of those calendars with the Snap On Tools girls instead…

  6. Rich Crete Says:

    See that guy sitting to your left? He’s the one who steals all the staples out of it when you’re away from your desk.

  7. Such a great flick! Sure you aren’t having a case of the Mondays? πŸ™‚

  8. I leave the crappy stapler that doesn’t work out on my desk for anyone to borrow. It never goes anywhere. The good one is locked in my drawer. I only take it out late at night when no one is around. My precious…

  9. I get very attached to my stapler (& my pens) – if someone tries to take it they are taking their life in their hands!

  10. How does that go? “That is your stapler. There are many like it, but this one is yours. Without you, your stapler is nothing. Without your stapler, YOU are nothing.”
    Now repeat as needed for Scotch tape, pen, pencil, ruler, desk, drawer, drawer where you keep the bottle of Scotch, drawer where you keep your weed.. er .. “alternative medicines”……. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

  11. I’d comment more, but even you are having trouble saying things about A**holestan. Come back to Burritoville.

  12. By far – The Office – is one of the best movies. Who else wants to bring a power drill to their cubicle and do what he did?

    Great blog!

    Keep low – keep moving!

Join the Ranting!

