Random Thought #33

As we get deep into winter again, I wonder if anyone else is bothered by pissing outdoors with 3 inches of warm clothes on but only 2 inches of shrinkage-induced dick? Because sometimes you just have to.

36 Responses to “Random Thought #33”

  1. Have you been drinking? This is not generally something I worry about as I have different plumbing than you.

  2. I don’t worry about this either because I don’t live where three inches of warm clothing is required. Oh, and also because of what Jamie said.

  3. Nope, doesn’t bother me either.
    😉

  4. Not a problem here, either. I couldn’t bring myself to “like” this one; I was afraid it would imply I was liking your anatomical condition rather than liking your freedom of thought in communicating the notion of universal human plight. Oh, okay, wth…so long as it’s known that is what I am liking, I will like it. Now, ladies…we have other temperature indicators which can sometimes be problematic, n’est-ce pas?

  5. I live in the deep south so I don’t have to worry about that much. When it does snow I’m still (after 4 decades) amazed by the steam and mad that my name’s so long I can’t write it all before running out of piss.

  6. Not much of a concern in my part of the country. IF we get snow and IF it manages to accumulate I don’t go outside. It will melt and go away by the next day. I usually have enough food and beverages to last 24 hours and since snow is so rare everyone closes for the day anyway. Not so much because we can’t drive on the 0.32″ but because it’s a convenient excuse to not work.

  7. I can’t say I’ve ever had that specific problem, bru. But I feel for ya.

  8. …..yeah, therapy time brain. Off you go.

  9. I’d apply for some sort of subsidy/seasonal disability payment.

  10. Ironically, it takes a big man to admit he has a small penis. I don’t usually piss outdoors, but when I do, I drink Dos Equis.

  11. OK boys play nice! Why does it always turn into a p—ing match with men?

Join the Ranting!

