Breaking News: Al Davis Dies

Seems I got what I wanted here. Now my Raiders can proceed with having a kick-ass team. We hope. Yeah, I know, I’m a real bastard, but I think we’ve covered that enough already.

36 Responses to “Breaking News: Al Davis Dies”

  1. lolzzz, Raiders…………

  2. John Erickson Says:

    Well, I decided to be educated, so I looked up Al Davis, read the news reports, and found myself at this concise and eloquent statement.
    “And?”

  3. truelibertarian Says:

    Darius Heyward-Bey is worth every goddam cent.

    • Maybe. I’m interested to see how the coaching and management staff work together now. One reason I hate Dallas is because they try to be like the L.A. Lakers and buy teams wholesale. I want the Raiders of the 80’s where people ate opponents on the field, live. Huey Long, Lyle Alzado, etc.

  4. If you strike him down, he shall become more powerful than you can possibly imagine.

    I’m a lifelong Chargers fan, but I gotta say Palpati…um, I mean, Al Davis…will be missed. RIP.

  5. UsneakydevilU Says:

    My Texans gave up a sympathy win today. Total BS (Bench Shaub)!

  6. Too soon for dead Al Davis jokes? Hell no! Great outlook on the future I say.

Join the Ranting!

