Thank You!

I’d like to thank everyone who does and has read my blog for putting me over the 1,000 hits mark. 

No, I did not do a thank you note for the 100 hit mark because that would have been lame.  However, once I surpass the 10,000 hit point I think I will throw a party here for all of my devoted fans.  You’re invited.  You have to figure out where I live.

What, you thought I’d make it easy?

18 Responses to “Thank You!”

  1. Congrats on 1000!

    If you add a few widgets to your sidebar, you might reach 10,000 faster because your site will be easier to navigate:

    http://nrhatch.wordpress.com/2011/03/11/is-your-blog-user-friendly/

  2. I have a lot of that. The ‘most popular’ I added but it doesn’t show up.

  3. When I look at your blog . . . there are NO WIDGETS. No way to get to your home page. No way to search. No list of archived post.

    Just the most recent post . . . and arrows to scroll back one post at a time.

  4. When I clicked on the Theme link below . . . it shows widgets on the side which would make your blog easier for people to navigate.

    Are you saying you added them?
    And I just can’t see them?

  5. Is that like a thousand on average per day? Way to rock!

  6. Congratulations on hitting a 1000 hits! I can only hope that one day my blog reaches the same heady heights. I have read through some of your earlier blog posts and I really enjoy them and so subscribed!

  7. As of typing, you are over the 4k mark, congrats! I have been blogging for one month more than you, have triple your stats and must say I’m jealous. Great interaction here!

Join the Ranting!

