Note From The Road

I’m on the road again (!).  This time things are looking up: non-smoking room, comfortable rental, and got upgraded to first class on the flight.  After all this time I had no idea what to do with all that room.  So far the only downside to this trip is that I managed to lock my keys in the rental.  Bad: so that is another data point supporting the notion that I am in fact a dumbass.  Good: I did this in the hotel parking lot, so not everything had to pause while I got myself out of that situation.  Also, I obviously have internet here, clear signs I’m in civilization.

Fred will likely make another appearance here.  He was willing to come out of my bag at least.

Join the Ranting!

