Warning

Hey, you!  Thanks for reading, I do appreciate it.  I wanted to let you know that over the next four days, you can expect a distinct historical trend to my posts, of which I am aspiring to one per day.

Anyway, being in the military and such, I cannot let major dates escape passing without some kind of comment.  I hope you find the two (at least) I have in store worth your time.

In the meantime, I’m cavorting around my big-ass house being an absolute asshat who is happy to have the next four days off due to a National Holiday.  Woo Hoo!!!

Please just honor our fallen heroes past and present.

2 Responses to “Warning”

  1. If I do say so myself sir, and I do, you are absolutely remarkable at being an asshat.

Join the Ranting!

